LINUX 5.3.0: Check for 'recurse' arg in keyring_search 52/13752/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:53:13 +0000 (16:53 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commit02d82275c17284d04629282aa374bb39f511c989
treef1423c433a77245ffe3a1793b94df32653c1bd2f
parente3dbd8a5886734f6390126e155cc259b0de5af51
LINUX 5.3.0: Check for 'recurse' arg in keyring_search

Linux 5.3.0 commit dcf49dbc8077e278ddd1bc7298abc781496e8a08 "keys: Add a
'recurse' flag for keyring searches" adds a new parameter to
Linux kernel keyring_search function.

Update the call to keyring_search to include the recurse parameter if
available. Setting the parameter to true (1) maintains the current
search behavior.

Change-Id: I54b7ed686bf1fb4c42789e5d251ae76789e9fc88
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13752
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/cf/linux-kernel-assorted.m4
src/cf/linux-test4.m4