roken: Add setprogname to list of imports
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:15:15 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:27:09 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit02eb5507481a3f05423081df3c1d07597cd36dc4
treead9287497fc7695be41204d4a1523b0afc456108
parent418886567064c9266824fe940592399e8daac3b9
roken: Add setprogname to list of imports

Change-Id: I0aff8d1b3228e702012ffbe8bc8707a6d60ffbaf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7248
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal-files