tests: rx needs roken
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:31:15 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commit02f470e99d5853808bca532ff953c2bbc0b8176c
treefa5e8bbd6709be0feef39b82988b676d20084617
parentbdca02dfe7df3800a3e5f3a9b10ca1d223779ef9
tests: rx needs roken

On Linux, the RX library has a dependency on libroken for the rk_socket
function. Add this dependency to the RX tests.

Change-Id: I306e846524232bc136cd969ab1b8664d1c570e2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7127
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/rx/Makefile.in