ubik: Use libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:41:37 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit035a2ea4a1a26141508cf3fa5918d40b7be6fc90
treed912aebd65f3cd237f2ff45139761cdf63c565f4
parentee18ccbeeb54b76fcc3fc5952da58d1a505eef23
ubik: Use libtool

Use libtool to build LWP and pthreaded versions of the ubik library.
Both versions are built in the src/ubik directory. src/tubik is modified
to only build pthreaded versions of the ubik test commands.

Replace use of libubik_pthread.a with the libtool generated library.

Change-Id: Id441fe00dbe801e38a108600bfbe06c292383872
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8090
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in
src/ubik/liboafs_ubik.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]