viced: h_SetupCallbackConn_r in removeAddress_r
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 12 May 2011 15:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 13:07:21 +0000 (06:07 -0700)
commit0376255747ac17ed41afbc219f5a5978e58d8e9c
treee1fd5ba7238f81a011f97b06052920e8f6f9131f
parent38efda16a2c5c9e74b5a23b5bdd2818a3353eec2
viced: h_SetupCallbackConn_r in removeAddress_r

removeAddress_r has some code that is identical to the
h_SetupCallbackConn_r function. Call the function instead.

Change-Id: I3416dd1b5c94f0e836c2461771389045994e7152
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4645
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c