FBSD: Remove include directive for nonexistent file
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 02:34:41 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 14:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0700)
commit037f3251cd8fa318ad8320a061368efedc480c37
tree880fa248bd4fcd7621cc7a5d3e31ba59119cabe5
parent9d3d4b30af5fe40fa84b8bedec71dab04bee15ab
FBSD: Remove include directive for nonexistent file

In the bsd.kmod.mk world, this becomes a fatal error.

Change-Id: I14315982fac48bf392d9f3a06422f5c4707bc3b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5033
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vm.c