Windows: RDR_InvalidateObject do not hold locks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 02:47:38 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:48:59 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commit039ffe2a036217e7d23c7466c77b69df50a603f7
tree3803f398ddd217400f8f02a0bb1229f0d8116794
parentd42db13152fb8fa374db6531020da6effca51ab4
Windows: RDR_InvalidateObject do not hold locks

Do not hold any locks when calling the afs redirector.  Holding
a lock can cause a deadlock.

Change-Id: I5fb493d68e3cf3a8e58024b3b9f54349928f84c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6105
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c