use computed values in src/gtx/curseswindows.c
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:09:23 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:42:42 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
commit03ab065e0ccf291d45a93b7d63c022bcad3aac34
tree1daaf4a09a7c16b7967371154dee545efe78699e
parent811948f5da27becaeea6daf957a797ba383a3b21
use computed values in src/gtx/curseswindows.c

compiling failed, because of -Wunused-value.
Use the return code of wstandout and wstandend and pass
it upwards.

Change-Id: I6ae101edb36e31247ff772f5dc59104eb7856138
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3344
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/gtx/curseswindows.c