bozo: dont lie when binding to any address
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:48:34 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 02:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
commit03b87dffee1383c3cd5b1fed0ac3116fd8564187
treeee72becedb73c7b5559a5be0ec3d473a5549437b
parentdd48cd3c67cd0a6d71f6f9bea5fd34dcddeefeeb
bozo: dont lie when binding to any address

Do not log the bosserver listening to just the loopback when it is
actaully listening on any address.  The loopback address is still
written to the bosserver.rxbind file in this case to give local
scripts an simple way to contact the bosserver.

Fixes the log message introduces in
commit 9133aa6ed3a7fe2ae55b2d3242366ae277c7f726

Change-Id: I48f3ff5a1f9a20881df11a41baf3da29e1d02576
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8022
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/bozo/bosserver.c