volscan: index offset output column
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:33:26 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:24:56 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
commit03ec768fa65dc5961e161517871f3035df70b643
tree36ba900c03487002b188f48b2ab6e607dd038b6f
parent22fbed08a6f23dbbc05fd567e6e8e21e4d1a9709
volscan: index offset output column

Add index offset as a possible volscan output column.

Change-Id: I1bf6e8dc3c506a2ee013536e19141ddb214879a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6980
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c