UKERNEL: remove redundant declaration of osi_GetTime 92/14192/7
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 5 May 2020 15:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2020 00:40:24 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
commit03f44172180563cb9d12d79e5512aae815fee899
tree354c6e36f2c36682fea20b57e4afe531bb52073e
parent3ab022fda9d2bde603c032d4a5bff0f79e825f3d
UKERNEL: remove redundant declaration of osi_GetTime

Commit c861bb0d779b54236b63eda87d9dfaf7792d1659 "Additional UKERNEL
headers, prototyping and other fixes" added the following lines to
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h:

  #if defined(UKERNEL) && !defined(osi_GetTime)
  extern int osi_GetTime(struct timeval *tv);
  #endif

However, this appears to be redundant with the declaration in
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h:

  #ifdef UKERNEL
  ...
  extern int osi_GetTime(struct timeval *tv);
  ...
  #endif

which was added much earlier with commit
8f2df21ffe59e9aa66219bf24656775b584c122d
"pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821".

Remove the redundant declaration in rx/rx_prototypes.h.

No functional change is incurrred by this commit.

Change-Id: I2032d302e862eed47250357e604cba4f26e89814
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14192
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h