rxkad: fix include quotes for generated headers
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 19:54:00 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:24:49 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit0408718b8108882d5fb70612e7e7e5d3184fb65f
tree54e502c4ae627794069b88e000e0ca6655c16512
parentd3eed1e58a7605b320ec38d48ff1c185aa2d9806
rxkad: fix include quotes for generated headers

Change-Id: I36f7df2205fb4e655c3f342b864df5b877469aec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10871
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxkad/crc.c
src/rxkad/fcrypt.c