kauth admin tools ubik prototyping
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 23:59:53 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 01:17:37 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
commit0428e5fd9523148b4c9ab59701a19ad521549662
treee26f1a912334628c67208ad74d2cb318fead2efb
parent1662aa04d70631fd77eaeef8899f0056ce6773f8
kauth admin tools ubik prototyping

kill off ubik_Call (but not CallIter, yet)

Change-Id: I7af515b4e1c55c493c304a8ffd5c74cb96cd3b97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1793
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/admin_tools.c