Windows: Increase default number of daemon threads
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:03:14 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:06:26 +0000 (06:06 -0800)
commit042f6c08e3be0af3ef1cc4a0bfc4688c3e2ef7d0
tree52a4536f23c0806d8715499f6127a0cf0cf64d41
parent320c7292e6ae014e44e89b0da736bcc04ef42b2b
Windows: Increase default number of daemon threads

With the SMB interface there was little benefit to having
a large background daemon worker pool since it was so rarely
used.  Now that the redirector does everything in the background
daemon workers, increase the default from 4 to 16 threads.

Change-Id: I319182e4c539c14d06fe62dde2b41a159e4edea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6058
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_config.h