tests: make a plan for man page checks
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 14:19:01 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
commit04605389d7ac89c32e4b2576d4894b4da94d3a24
tree9f70cc916f4c6e570f0285cd6a5b8b0c2c37e6fd
parentb88ff242df03f7332945793422e7c16c423b7e76
tests: make a plan for man page checks

Split the man page check routine into two routines; one to get the list
of sub-commands for a command, and another to verify a man page exists
for each sub-command.  Use the list of sub-commands to set up the
Test::More plan before running the tests.

Setting the plan before running the tests allows the the man page tests
to run on systems which ship older versions the Test::More module.

Change-Id: I1ed6fb87989e1deff4696562f3b917140592ed17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9835
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/bozo/bos-man-t
tests/bucoord/backup-man-t
tests/kauth/kas-man-t
tests/ptserver/pts-man-t
tests/tests-lib/perl5/mancheck_utils.pm
tests/venus/fs-man-t
tests/volser/vos-man-t