opr: Disable some warnings during opr assertions 52/11852/5
authorChas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:46:56 +0000 (22:46 -0500)
commit04661c4139b3f0bc7d44a43160c9a0ac1405ca5e
treebc2555d47f39b553b26700bac637f60bd94f73e7
parent5fbf45b56298aa5a93cf9015f2d6346c7a0f615c
opr: Disable some warnings during opr assertions

Detect _Pragma(), a C99 extension for inline #pragma's, and use it to
disable to certain warnings during the use of opr_Verify() and
opr_Assert().

Because some versions of clang support _Pragma, do not have support
for -Wtautological-pointer-compare, and do set -Werror and -Wunknown-pragmas,
we must explicitly check for pragma support for -Wtautological-pointer-compare
as well.

Change-Id: Id3d5ee347f320a366a0571572b58414aa7044bf7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11852
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/c-pragma.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opr/opr.h