ptserver: rename NameToID and IDToName helpers 20/13320/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:06:38 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit04805f48a2eb6ddaa604d8d0738888fd5f960f20
tree3a5ffdd53853baa5f52d272405786993e7943ed0
parent0639ca8d221231309d59882a63e5a95a10cfdac3
ptserver: rename NameToID and IDToName helpers

These helper function names alias the names of public RPCs and can
cause confusion when grepping the code.  Rename them in a different
style to provide greater hamming distance between the various
functions involved in handling these RPCs.

Change-Id: I0e2c7997bc145888affdac28716293ff820756c7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13320
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c