Linux 3.6: kmap_atomic API change
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:34:42 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:28:52 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
commit049c485b4a39ba510035788b4959d839ef668c55
tree9710a8b4f81b02890dc39d447714f671dc6a502b
parent0a8256a26fafb490b454f2a857b0c15d859572c5
Linux 3.6: kmap_atomic API change

kmap_atomic no longer requires a KM_TYPE argument.  Test for this
and adjust the affected code.

Change-Id: I3a9e0018124d40be51cc509ac00d9250a5e8e76d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7981
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4