Fix build for archs with -lcrypt
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 02:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 21:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commit04a5ede2bac8cb366e37d39ca4ea4c7e3b3aa69c
tree533cf7e2692633bac028182d02f498e82577f36a
parent0aa5cdd72f4dd9ec7edba177efde3fb9aaedf58a
Fix build for archs with -lcrypt

The linktest utility calls crypt(3), and needs -lcrypt on some
architectures.  Provide the $(LIB_crypt) argument in the makefile
as appropriate.

Change-Id: I47b54fa80839062908df2d0a423ad72a628c1e76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3376
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in