libafs: Indent afs_call.c ifdef maze
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 20:59:44 +0000 (14:59 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:47:59 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit05241a59a1ce88d2f25d75127124971c55e1f677
tree6973626fd81ceadc491cafe30fb0fea1e0ca8061
parentd971d235e986c4e9ca959cf458e1e2322d79ac63
libafs: Indent afs_call.c ifdef maze

Change-Id: I46198de875c16e221d4b75bb45afc9e2fd09dde1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4187
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c