util: in util_newTable, don't leak Table on error
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 18:54:47 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:47:40 +0000 (05:47 -0700)
commit0527cc793054e582ea8be8c0dc76df9e2ca0ab1b
treee4c0cf2258af34acf3dd621e8c0ab232d889b505
parent53c432d1feba6454af4526b4d797b45a6f205eac
util: in util_newTable, don't leak Table on error

It is unlikely that this memory leak actually matters as the caller
will normally just exit.

This whole source file could stand to be reformatted.

Change-Id: Ic5cb52a73ac09ae492c6e6ab606dfaf92a1ab8bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7767
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/tabular_output.c