afsd missing close brace
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:22:34 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
commit054e853922b98984ed25b5482fb4f5cd4e5efdf5
treecb6bb3c6a20cd6d1a4fe89788f4e18dfd4a4817e
parent2ca0c2828d48cd377e9cfc2e325a1ff6011ce18b
afsd missing close brace

fallout from the open-by-path-only unification

Change-Id: I06f6a7bbb45368b5ab8c336e93ffae11af6b3fac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1176
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c