macos: add script to notarize OpenAFS 71/13671/9
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:11:57 +0000 (19:11 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 17:42:54 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commit0563642cc1cb750c69a6471005adf36fabb2b7e3
tree05fab9f004a9ab6b7b0f7f7b492b13c948987fdb
parent10d176afd23bbf684017a7946dffb1d592ea04fa
macos: add script to notarize OpenAFS

In order to integrate the notarization process into our existing build
scripts, this patch introduces a script to automatically notarize the
OpenAFS package.

Change-Id: Ia9743cd39485e68de540b79b165b9d92020ad187
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13671
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/notarize.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in