Windows: cm_FindVolumeByFID
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:32:37 +0000 (17:32 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:59:06 +0000 (16:59 -0800)
commit0570d13a62c6f9416bed4fcbab5cf49a45b4dcc1
treeb9076f5a56a1c5752f795ad284ac5f93d41f5c47
parentdbedd62b7cb6c2203afea72d6f0ea32b0d623b10
Windows: cm_FindVolumeByFID

cm_GetVolumeByFID() does not query the vldb if the volume group
is not known to the cache manager.   cm_FindVolumeByFID() is to
be used in cases where the volume group data must be known for the
operation to successfully complete.

Change-Id: I9bb3bd13f14dea534952495b00a3348aafd2d591
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10465
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c