ubik: Introduce ugen_secproc_func 86/13986/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 05:16:18 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commit057f848a9c7b12afbe6563878760c1eab64b99b3
treedb276cbfcf893a783bce26987ef9fe5411f30107
parent86170750dd2cc49781fad53e539d67f4c1ed0a84
ubik: Introduce ugen_secproc_func

We currently specify the signature of the 'secproc' function callback
in multiple places. Consolidate them into a single typedef.

Change-Id: Ic785f47fc726bff6c37f7fd826f1e2626d006776
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13986
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/uinit.c
src/volser/volser.p.h
src/volser/vsutils.c