libafs: fix error location code in LINUX/osi_export
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 22:27:35 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:17:15 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit05dbea9fc4da02c6349d9e0b69656acb3254cfe8
treed91871b1e23f9be7903ae785c2fc856879241830
parenta5866b3a7c21551a8aa40fc6141cca3a65fea563
libafs: fix error location code in LINUX/osi_export

Fix the missing error location code introduced in commit
40fb2650b783fbafe51aefd3d0af7a6b0536c265
libafs: allocate vattrs in LINUX to reduce stack used

Use location number 104, which is the next in the sequence.

The code in this module is compiled when building the
nfs translator, which is only built under linux when
configure detects it is possible.

Thanks to Andrew Deason for spotting this error.

Change-Id: I00c834bc915fa3be7d5f27467895930e4f62aa76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11351
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_export.c