Windows: cm_RemoveSCacheFromHashTable scp not found
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:14:00 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commit05ecdb353a7c960a34133002a388889e9882d946
treebe904f27dc6bf624cc4b15ca351134d580741b9e
parent7068836e6bab73e9edcb2c84727b92b25e1a6109
Windows: cm_RemoveSCacheFromHashTable scp not found

If the cm_scache_t has CM_SCACHEFLAG_INHASH flag set but cannot be
found in the CH_SCACHE_HASH(&scp->fid) hash chain then search the
entire hash table for the object.  At the end of the function we
will know that the CM_SCACHEFLAG_INHASH flag is safe to clear.

Change-Id: I92bfad98b7d3cdc42b5aa6b8fae24d47557465e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10352
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c