cmd: Make the original test suite build
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:50:35 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
commit0631fb7567da72e2a9df393beff22fbb98b67011
tree5c9f959d6101d13a407dca163b175656c37a4305
parent5cd4282758317b24d2f63408ab4c62551bbebc03
cmd: Make the original test suite build

Make the original, command line driven, test suite build again

Change-Id: I57f0ebb5b1d13acf0809c7fa005e3556e3edb798
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4537
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cmd/test/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cmd/test/Makefile.in
src/cmd/test/ctest.c
src/cmd/test/dtest.c
src/cmd/test/itest.c