Windows: RDRLib Worker Thread shutdown
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:06:47 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:55:10 +0000 (04:55 -0700)
commit064558a69281398d1dc6873453449eee9b3a8d8d
tree14e7e6bc28627f967fcbd98ab3336cd6b94a2a86
parentc0a33ddd82736d71faf2585495102fe1e4b88eb0
Windows: RDRLib Worker Thread shutdown

The thread waiting to unload the library is polling the state of
the AFS_WORKER_INITIALIZED flag in the PoolContext->State field
for each worker.  Ensure that the thread performs no actions other than
PsTerminateSystemThread() after clearing the AFS_WORKER_INITIALIZED flag.

Change-Id: I0baa92f05a5d5f00219a2cc63ca71c7a6a1f52b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10383
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp