roken: add getaddrinfo and friends the imported file list
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 03:12:08 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:18:46 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
commit064b69ca267e58a7fdd8c4c7b728e79fd23a97cc
tree481bf80a3e94a0fb0b51366483c27bd90d1131cd
parent48789d47b613e40734e7b0caac58572a80f8b318
roken: add getaddrinfo and friends the imported file list

Change-Id: I2203bf9ab45feb47df760b404727d23d1fa15381
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11197
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/external/heimdal-files