Windows: !overwrite IOMgr populated FileInfo data
authorpete scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:20:45 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:28:48 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
commit06995ceb4d664c3f14f6626da447cf9891470719
treeed7db88e89e9d74aa56420b373d1a8763b3373a4
parent5ebe2437efa7a64f0b0cc61e2123f9ae766b84cf
Windows: !overwrite IOMgr populated FileInfo data

I/O Manager will populate the FILE_ACCESS_INFORMATION,
FILE_MODE_INFORMATION, and FILE_ALIGNMENT_INFORMATION portions of
a FILE_ALL_INFORMATION structure prior to forwarding a FileAllInformation
FileInfo query to the file system.  There is no need for the file system
to duplicate the effort.

Change-Id: Iaa7f1de95c6b7e42bdc326cc3f4bfe8596add949
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11478
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h