rxperf: Move into the tools directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:07:09 +0000 (05:07 -0700)
commit06cc5bec2c2485f49a39fcd4af378279178fab36
tree0513570d3129b38c214ce8a8a3fe29fb841b94b2
parentdb733e325e558d4f36835639e340ecee94f7fcb5
rxperf: Move into the tools directory

Move the 'rxperf' RX performance testing utility out of the
src/rx/test directory, and into the slightly more visible top level
src/tools/ directory

As this is the first time that rxperf has been built as part of the
default build, make a number of changes so that it will build on all
of our supported platforms.

Change-Id: Ice37e7db694dbfed34009bf76d24f1e0bf272e47
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7240
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
12 files changed:
Makefile.in
NTMakefile
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile
src/rx/test/.gitignore
src/rx/test/NTMakefile
src/tools/Makefile.in
src/tools/rxperf/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/rxperf/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/rxperf/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/rxperf/rxperf.c [moved from src/rx/test/rxperf.c with 94% similarity]
src/tools/rxperf/rxperf.rc [moved from src/rx/test/rxperf.rc with 100% similarity]