Linux: Remove old code from RX kernel implementation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 04:05:12 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commit06f8a6232b7ad56a82dc94384dc950411107f48a
treec2441e6e6e388f55cfa2fe45c7a7d4497a58fe74
parentd6d82659d0b68aad201916b6323591ff497486f8
Linux: Remove old code from RX kernel implementation

The RX implementation was split into LINUX and LINUX24 along with
the kernel, but the old 2.4 and 2.2 only code was never removed from
the LINUX/ directory. Do so now.

Change-Id: I80300a1390e297298f4af3c06086e25d0acf8c1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1819
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_kmutex.c
src/rx/LINUX/rx_kmutex.h
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c