Windows: AFS Redirector Support Tools
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:58:48 +0000 (01:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:29:33 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit073e3c528952abdf21432d32487b3a11c71a3234
tree325379bed76cf9a340029c671aeb5ce8b0d9c004
parent82d60412041bd05f13da3bc9937d1e561744c71c
Windows: AFS Redirector Support Tools

settrace, gettrace, objstatus, authgroup, and crash.

These tools are useful for debugging the system.

Change-Id: I2d62186a98f5561d579f7934ef568a54a3b099f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5440
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
15 files changed:
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/authgroup/AuthGroup.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/authgroup/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/authgroup/authgroup.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/crash/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/crash/crash.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/crash/crash.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/gettrace/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/gettrace/gettrace.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/gettrace/gettrace.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/objstatus/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/objstatus/ObjectStatus.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/objstatus/objstatus.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/settrace/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/settrace/settrace.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/settrace/settrace.rc [new file with mode: 0644]