vol: Fix build with separate objdir
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:55:09 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 22:49:34 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit074d745a02d80bfd2c16a4e2b7b4222022f8e641
treed0611071de0bf1603bd18b64a1727a5b334a4f5d
parent279e01051600f0884ed3669786543578e53cf518
vol: Fix build with separate objdir

The volscan-main and volinfo-main source files are in the source
tree, not the object tree; refer to the objects in the Makefile
as dependencies, so that they will be picked up properly.  The
objects will be made just fine by the implicit .c.o rule.

Change-Id: Ieec4b32cfbe5d260e1560a08d4ed8162720f9222
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10988
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/Makefile.in