rx: test for active calls in rxi_ChallengeEvent
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 21:05:10 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:08:33 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit0789772b1745f84c58cef4f36c61c927afec6ad8
tree9f8b1767d5731ba7c34c30fc51380fa05dd1d83d
parent23fb42352a2ae1725df057d74319d951252ee189
rx: test for active calls in rxi_ChallengeEvent

The challenge event fires when an outstanding challenge request
has not been responded to.  If there are no calls in the ACTIVE or PRECALL
state on the connection when the challenge event fires do not re-issue the
challenge.  Clients do not respond to challenges when there are no active
calls.

Change-Id: If71b49e953ca94b8bcce767b8c2a63a054d750fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9943
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c