fsint: remove dead code 24/13324/5
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 20:52:08 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:27:36 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commit0796de43eaceb3a28799ad0bbe11e335a3f919bc
tree813c1974027b67e0fb438fd8a93e078b536aa167
parent77ae3dc899e89f327328c874628f100a765846c4
fsint: remove dead code

The last references to these objects were removed with commit
3828c257ae33306bbdd3c6db9381601fe5b1b110
"dead-code-and-prototyes-20060214".

A few mentions of CBS and BBS are left in the documentation as
historical references:
- doc/man-pages/pod1/rxgen.pod
- src/kauth/AuthServer.mss

Change-Id: Ia24eef7bb1509ff10d11de5c51e688e27f69417a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13324
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
14 files changed:
src/dviced/NTMakefile
src/fsint/Makefile.in
src/fsint/NTMakefile
src/fsint/afsaux.c [deleted file]
src/fsint/afsint.xg
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafsdep
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/rxosd/Makefile.in
src/viced/NTMakefile
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
tests/rpctestlib/Makefile.in
tests/rpctestlib/NTMakefile