afs: remove dead code 10/13210/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 03:24:00 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit0839a3326858f7d7a0042614710dcf7316bb6018
tree67713dd2aabe09c48f132e2a6c4ac8b0a4d46ace
parentb4b50118d889999042e23507df6eab6eb164b38b
afs: remove dead code

afs_CheckLocks has been dead code since openafs-ibm-1_0.

No functional change incurred.

Change-Id: I9d57cf3bbbddef182fb128f65b04465bfe0fb492
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13210
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_stats.h
src/afs/afs_util.c
src/venus/kdump.c