Windows: remove last bits of BIOD from Direct Store
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:40:14 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:09:03 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit086b47404f7c79acd95fea04684a6af6fb09df1a
tree98aac1c3a57c3e4ffa422f2db0de9711dcdecd1a
parentadb6add99a6cd1c22a4a11f531e6e94e66c45d9b
Windows: remove last bits of BIOD from Direct Store

Direct I/O Store operations are performed directly against a memory
buffer stored in the background direct store rock structure.  There is no
BIOD used in the current implementation.  Remove the BIOD from the call
stack.

Change-Id: I78d7b898a6eec5eb39c943e760a678913b42bf0d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9607
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_direct.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_direct.h