Mention KRB5CCNAME in the aklog man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:10:08 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
commit089cd2c1039315fe400f85eec1c9f2152ea090c7
tree6339a726a062d6b37771aa053934eba84e591fbf
parentbe91260047627fb4fffeeed73c7f24c80448c673
Mention KRB5CCNAME in the aklog man page

AFS users not otherwise familiar with Kerberos may not realize that
one sets KRB5CCNAME to use an alternative ticket cache.  Mention the
variable in the aklog man page, although defer to the Kerberos
documentation for most details.

Change-Id: I13133285f153f86e0aa1e95b24715e01d576075d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2761
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod1/aklog.pod