vldb_check: warn about cross-linked mh entries
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 22:10:31 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:18:18 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commit08e803bce3375bb69a01715b026d844b7a8e0ab3
tree664e1b862f9375efe08566e6775ca21f7bc4a844
parentaaa1844b8f806513661d16c6429d4d1b890471f2
vldb_check: warn about cross-linked mh entries

Warn if an mh extent entry is referenced by more than one server
number in the IpMappedAddr table.

The serveraddr table is used to determine which server numbers have
IP addresses.  If, for some reason, multiple server numbers
reference the same mh entry, currently, the correct serveraddr value
is calculated only for the lowest server number in the set of server
numbers which reference the same mh entry.  Handle this case, and
warn about the duplicated values in the IpMappedAddr table.

Warn about IpMappedAddr entries which reference non-existent mh
blocks.

Change-Id: Ife5bb44747fff922ae6536edbfd95d0fb98c303b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7615
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c