Windows: Track active RPCs per scache_t
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:45:08 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:16:32 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit090f6279c5496f648893606d298c698f376c7ae0
tree921f5b3b87ff42d7c990746719e6b82fe5a596a9
parent2fc9edc6e34ebef60413fad9a2af2aa73ea1681f
Windows: Track active RPCs per scache_t

It has been noticed that multiple RPCs can be active on
a cm_scache_t object at the same time.  This is especially
true of directory objects with the redirector.  Track the
number of active RPCs and use that number in cm_MergeStatus
when deciding whether or not to discard the cached data for
the object.

Change-Id: If291bb4c0e48d0ec087c3a7c2640e4598e7fd419
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6001
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c