Windows: Prevent MDL leak on Cc*Mdl* failure
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 05:11:01 +0000 (01:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:15:52 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit092684e2bd31424c958ca3a9e88b7987b4c5555c
tree6831a0064d79ec92ef090de612280537f36bba7c
parentbf11f54790bcd99f7789b0004d36cc3747f12e11
Windows: Prevent MDL leak on Cc*Mdl* failure

If CcMdlRead or CcPrepareMdlWrite fail, check the IoStatus.Information
field to see if any MDL pages have been locked.  If the Information
value is greater than zero, complete the Mdl operation to unlock the
pages.

Change-Id: Icb44e74e25b46c7976f3f418410364a90a723d91
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11442
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSRead.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp