tabular_output: move public headers
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:01:35 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:37:14 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit0954c7859939b548afab01d11b7bc6288cdbc3ea
tree61b885408ed22f93bafc5a4a3046a916d7be2248
parent950dec0715de719f90a4cf59293f0c70d42841cc
tabular_output: move public headers

from tabular_output.h to afsutil_prototypes.h
Like this, tabular_output.h does not have to be included
in any devel-package.

Change-Id: I9e3089fe4a65b2a801c45ba513a8f5dc49ce609b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10327
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/tabular_output.h