Configure src/external for c-tap-harness
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 03:17:38 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
commit098e6f141f2234dcd0196096ab6f739db678f746
treede8a80ed4f191807adba96d88f40f1a591e3c411
parent427f53eea7f9c05e7b1913c91d57777d72bc30b2
Configure src/external for c-tap-harness

Setup the src/external system so that we can pull in releases of
the C Tap Harness using that mechanism.

Change-Id: I312db7991b037e7bb885c8f93a5c94c793dada30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/c-tap-harness-author [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness-files [new file with mode: 0644]