src/kauth/krb_udp.c: Remove redundant NULL check for array address
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:52:59 +0000 (05:52 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 03:03:55 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
commit09bf3ebb26a3d8a4bd10571b394a59207a7f6980
treefcf0409d9c4fefd6fa3d9c768e5715f5a07e1792
parent38bd5def2a90303b6bb07926f99d0ab095ba96c0
src/kauth/krb_udp.c: Remove redundant NULL check for array address

Resolves this warning with clang:

krb_udp.c:302:13: warning: address of array 'tentry.misc_auth_bytes' will always evaluate to 'true' [-Wpointer-bool-conversion]
        if (tentry.misc_auth_bytes) {
        ~~  ~~~~~~~^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I0656b055090654eada2cd63476330fb288490acc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11964
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/kauth/krb_udp.c