Windows: Replace CM_SERVERFLAG_PINGING with pingCount
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commit0a0927497c8165aec11e718df01632da75fa4cdc
tree8d78014eb90ab848fff0680a4b38eb2842f64c40
parente314167f11f289248704426fe65fea13a734a937
Windows: Replace CM_SERVERFLAG_PINGING with pingCount

Instead of replying upon a server flag use a pingCount interlocked
variable to track whether active ping operations are being performed
and whether or not to wait sleeping threads.

Change-Id: Ie967beee0debdb9c0963ca40b12737bd3fa88548
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12022
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h