macos: don't crash on krb5 damage
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 14:48:07 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 14:49:29 +0000 (06:49 -0800)
commit0a3f0608fcf6c14b44484cfa6fe106c568aa1035
tree77e863ae8874a591c72f283d5af5c1ed0947e3ba
parent88ec2929fddec2ae53a74d3e40cbdeb566aeacc5
macos: don't crash on krb5 damage

if we get success but still no client, don't crash

Change-Id: I6be28ac6ecece3448123a84cf442a791eebc93cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6868
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m