Linux: bypass: consolidate copy_page macros into a single function
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 00:32:08 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:28:30 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
commit0a8256a26fafb490b454f2a857b0c15d859572c5
treeba3af5e4adcddf1d663fdc3c753e1e9016e11f50
parentbf1131fd33e71a18a0aef1cb21038144286fd28a
Linux: bypass: consolidate copy_page macros into a single function

The copy_page(s) macros are very similar; combine them into a
single function that can be used for all cases.

This will make it easier to add some pre-processor logic around
the kmap_atomic calls to adapt to Linux API changes.

Change-Id: I6daf7cb8ce49b743cc1b4532da91d9625a90d0ca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7980
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c