Add NEWS entries for OpenAFS 1.5.77 and 1.5.76
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:19:11 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commit0a9e57c45e4412d9dac7050d693a22044ddc1d0f
tree36311ce96b18db1feb95ed24631f30be984690fa
parenta00da7d2c9a66f1e5984ec2b3bd3efe10793e1c9
Add NEWS entries for OpenAFS 1.5.77 and 1.5.76

Based on the public announcement for 1.5.77.

Change-Id: Ic368e16e16b03a79de6196a2e355eca0f420de77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2819
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
NEWS